I am strong because i know my weakness ;)

Assalamualaikum w.b.t and hello everyone!!!

I very glad to know about you uolls..2383b8c0a126d1d6e45c69e1f1d8c835Here , I just want to introduce myself a little bit. I am Hanim Syahira Binti Ghairah (2335536). Now, i am 21 years old (still feel younger than others)..hehe..I was the last one in my siblings among 3 older brother.

Now, I continued my studies at Universiti Utara Malaysia, Sintok , Kedah in Bachelor of Muamalat Administrations . Don’t think abaout it,let me show you a little bit of beauty in UUM..I confident you all will fall in love with beautiful uum’s environment.Sorry if my languages not so good..hehe..i am not good enough but i try my best to tell want i want to you all.Hope you enjoy with my the others post after this..Mickey Mouse 4

uum-map-38

 

Leave a Reply

